Parks & Recreation Staff

(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)


Parks & Recreation Director: Steve Pierce 

Parks & Recreation Assistant Director: Scott Kieras

Program Coordinator: Jim Lewicki

Administrative Secretary: Bev Hodge

Parks Superintendent:  Doug Katz

Parks Lead Crewman: Elio Mignogna  

Crewmen:  Mike Pirre, Pat D'Agostino, Frank Lema



(Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9:15 AM - 3:45 PM)

Drivers: Yves Magnin, Ian Edwards & Kerri Nashe



Chair:  Peter Connolly

Commissioner:  Jennifer Kendra

Commissioner:  Pamela Brown

Commissioner:  William Lalor

Commissioner:  John Macken

First Selectman Representative, ex officio:  David Clune

Wilton Parks & Recreation Department

180 School Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-6234
Fax:(203) 834-6323
Have a question? Email us