Parks & Recreation Staff

(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

 

Parks & Recreation Director: Steve Pierce steve.pierce@wiltonct.org 

Parks & Recreation Assistant Director: Scott Kieras scott.kieras@wiltonct.org

Program Coordinator: Jim Lewicki jim.lewicki@wiltonct.org

Administrative Secretary: Bev Hodge beverly.hodge@wiltonct.org

Parks Superintendent:  Doug Katz  douglas.katz@wiltonct.org

Parks Lead Crewman: Elio Mignogna  elio.mignogna@wiltonct.org  

Crewmen:  Mike Pirre, Pat D'Agostino, Frank Lema

 

DIAL-A-RIDE

(Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9:15 AM - 3:45 PM)

Drivers: Yves Magnin, Ian Edwards & Kerri Nashe

 

PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION

Chair:  Peter Connolly Peter.Connolly@wiltonct.org

Commissioner:  Jennifer Kendra Jennifer.Kendra@wiltonct.org

Commissioner:  Pamela Brown Pamela.Brown@wiltonct.org

Commissioner:  William Lalor William.Lalor@wiltonct.org

Commissioner:  John Macken John.Macken@wiltonct.org

First Selectman Representative, ex officio:  David Clune Dave.Clune@wiltonct.org

Wilton Parks & Recreation Department

180 School Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-6234
Fax:(203) 834-6323
Have a question? Email us